Skip to content

Devin Di Dakta Ft. Kabaka Pyramid & Runkus – Safe Haven (Trap Remix) [Lyrics Video]

Title: Safe Haven (Trap Remix)

Artists: Devin Di Dakta, Kabaka Pyramid, Runkus

Prod. by: JamrockVybz Records

M&M: Keaton “T-Whizz Barrett”

Album: Safe Haven: The Remixes – EP Copyright © 2020 SAINTkingstonMUSIC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *